killopot.blogg.se

Asap rocky new album cover
Asap rocky new album cover













In any event, Rocky turns the charm on and off at will, and it’s impossible to tell when each version of Rocky will emerge. Maybe it was a combination of everything. It’s hard to tell if he was bored, tired, irritated, or high off the blunts he’d been hitting. “Do you have actually have a vendetta against me? Why are you asking me about fur in 2018 knowing them PETA motherfuckers are gonna come looking for me, knowing I been killing my Instagram with furs the past couple months?” “Why are you trying to get me in trouble so much, bro?” he said. At one point, when I asked what happened to the luxury fur line he once said he’d been developing, he asked if I was “working with the feds.”

asap rocky new album cover

Earlier in our conversation, the 29-year-old Harlem rapper was avoiding my questions, telling me to never ask a few again. It’s a stark departure from just minutes ago. And right now, he’s in a playful and jovial mood. Rocky is extremely charming-magnetic personality, a perfectly chiseled jawline that hugs a perfect smile-when he wants to be. “Sometimes I say girl, sometimes I say boy. We gotta mark that one off.” He pretends to draw an “X” with his fingers on the notecard. Committed to playing the role of interviewer, he looks down at the white notecards he borrowed from me and pretends to examine his next question.

asap rocky new album cover

So far, he’s asked me when I bought my white, hoof-like Martin Margiela boots, what brands my black jeans and leather jacket are, whether or not I have a boyfriend, and how long I’ve been with said boyfriend. “Have you ever cheated on your boyfriend?”Ī$AP Rocky and I are in a studio in Brooklyn for a cover shoot and interview, and he’s running the show.















Asap rocky new album cover