killopot.blogg.se

Ffmpeg windows solurion
Ffmpeg windows solurion






ffmpeg windows solurion

I would like to replace prebuild-deps by a directory deps with 3 subdirs:Įach subdir would contain a script to build and install the dependency into some destination directory (or just download and verify checksum for adb). Yes, a script which builds ffmpeg and a script which builds SDL. If that need a script to be added in scrcpy, would you add it? And an option to build static binaries would be awesome (#1624). But it becomes urgent to build the dependencies along with scrcpy. In the short term, I could just keep the latest versions and ship them. So the release script of scrcpy will just stop to work correctly. Thank you to everyone who supported the project along the way! If you're using Zeranoe FFmpeg Builds in your product, please ensure that you have a hosting strategy in place by the 18th.

ffmpeg windows solurion ffmpeg windows solurion

This site will close soon:į will close on Sep 18, 2020, and all builds will be removed. I'm not very proud of it, but at least it was good enough for solving my problem. This was a quick&dirty solution (which btw makes adding or upgrading dependencies very annoying). For the first public release (v1.0), I even just took the DLL installed from the MSYS environment.īut it was too cumbersome for me to create a release (I had to build from a Windows machine), so I wrote some script to cross-compile the binaries from Linux, and just downloaded prebuilt dependencies of FFmpeg and SDL (106b87a4d2459ae881ab89b987cc9347a843a4ea). I'm bad at build systems, and have a very limited knowledge of Windows, so I initially just recommended to build from something which looks like a Linux environment (MSYS2). I developed scrcpy for Linux, where the dependencies are just retrieved via apt.īut scrcpy had to work on Windows too.








Ffmpeg windows solurion